Buchhandel

Ansprechpartner im Verlag

Louisoder

Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Müllerstraße 27
80469 München

Geschäftsführer

Gerdt Fehrle
Tel. 089 – 27 33 83 – 12
gerdt.fehrle@louisoder-verlag.de

Management

Merle Gith
Tel. 089 – 27 33 83 – 11
merle.gith@louisoder-verlag.de

Presse

Jakob Schön
089 – 27 33 83 – 19
jakob.schoen@louisoder-verlag.de

Barsortimente

Libri GmbH

Friedensallee 273
22763 Hamburg
Tel. 040 – 85 398 – 0
Fax 040 – 85 398 – 7815
libri@libri.de

Koch, Neff & Volckmar GmbH

Industriestraße 23
70565 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711 – 78 60 – 0
Fax 0711 – 78 92 – 01
kontakt@knv.de

Umbreit GmbH & Co. KG

Mundelsheimer Straße 3
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Tel. 07142 – 596 – 0
Fax 07142 – 596 – 200
info@umbreit.de

Verlagsauslieferung

SOVA (bis 31.12.2017)

Sozialistische Verlagsauslieferung GmbH
Philipp-Reis-Str. 17
63477 Maintal

Sabine Trott
Tel. 06181 – 90 88 – 072
Fax 06181 – 90 88 – 073
sovaffm@t-online.de

PROLIT (ab 01.01.2018)

PROLIT Verlagsauslieferung GmbH
Siemensstraße 16
35463 Fernwald-Annerod

Tanja Soffel
Tel. 0641 – 94 393 – 209
Fax 0641 – 94 393 – 93
t.soffel@prolit.de

Vertreter

Alle Bundesländer
außer Baden-Württemberg

Christian Geschke
Buchkoop Vertriebsbüro Leipzig
Luppenstraße 24b
04177 Leipzig
Tel. / Fax 0341 – 26 30 80 – 33
geschke@buchkoop.de

Baden-Württemberg

Tilmann Eberhardt
Ludwigstraße 93
70197 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711 – 61 528 – 20
Fax 0711 – 61 531 – 01
tilmann.eberhardt@googlemail.com

Österreich

Elisabeth Anintah-Hirt
Türkenstraße 29
A – 1090 Wien
Tel. +43 – (1) – 31 91 – 842
Fax +43 – (1) – 31 73 – 810
anintah@msn.com