Buchhandel

Ansprechpartner im Verlag

Louisoder

Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Müllerstraße 27
80469 München
info@louisoder-verlag.de
Verkehrsnummer: 14030

Geschäftsführer

Gerdt Fehrle
Tel. 089 – 27 33 83 – 12
gerdt.fehrle@louisoder-verlag.de

Management

Merle Gith
Tel. 089 – 27 33 83 – 11
merle.gith@louisoder-verlag.de

Presse

Jakob Schön
089 – 27 33 83 – 19
jakob.schoen@louisoder-verlag.de

Barsortimente

Libri GmbH

Friedensallee 273
22763 Hamburg
Tel. 040 – 85 398 – 0
Fax 040 – 85 398 – 7815
libri@libri.de

Koch, Neff & Volckmar GmbH

Industriestraße 23
70565 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711 – 78 60 – 0
Fax 0711 – 78 92 – 01
kontakt@knv.de

Umbreit GmbH & Co. KG

Mundelsheimer Straße 3
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Tel. 07142 – 596 – 0
Fax 07142 – 596 – 200
info@umbreit.de

Verlagsauslieferung

PROLIT

PROLIT Verlagsauslieferung GmbH
Siemensstraße 16
35463 Fernwald-Annerod

Tanja Soffel
Tel. 0641 – 94 393 – 209
Fax 0641 – 94 393 – 93
t.soffel@prolit.de

Jeanette Kloft
Tel. 0641 – 94 393 208
Fax 0641 94 393 93
j.kloft@prolit.de

Vertreter

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Bremen

Torsten Hornbostel & Michaela Wagner
Winsener Str. 34a
29614 Soltau
Tel. 05191 – 60 66 65
Fax 05191 – 60 66 69
hornbostel-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Jan Reuter & Peter Wolf Jastrow
Cotheniusstraße 4
10407 Berlin
Tel. 030 – 44 73 21 80
Fax 030 – 44 73 21 81
service@buchart.org

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Karl Halfpap
Ehrenfeldgürtel 170
50823 Köln
Tel. 0221 – 92 31 594
Fax 0221 – 92 31 595
halfpap.verlagsvertretung@t-online.de

Baden-Württemberg

Dirk Drews Verlagsvertretungen
c/o VertreterServiceBuch
Schwarzwaldstraße 42
60528 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. 069 – 95 528 322
Fax 069 – 95 528 310
drews@vertreterservicebuch.de

Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen, Thüringen, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Bayern

Christian Geschke
buchkoop konterbande Vertriebsbüro
Luppenstraße 24b
04177 Leipzig
Tel./Fax 0341 – 26 30 80 33
geschke@buchkoop.de

Österreich

Anna Güll
Hernalser Hauptstraße 230/10/9
A – 1170 Wien
Tel. +43 – 699 – 19 47 12 37
anna.guell@pimk.at